top of page
  • Obrázek autorarionka

.endlessly in blue



It's not too long ago. I didn't know what to do, and all the corporate newspeak just reminded me that no matter what I do, my values will probably never be aligned with the people around me. When you're stuck in the margins of a group of people with totally different ways of life, you can easily get the feeling that the piece that's always broken must be you.

It's not true.


Shit, it's not. Listen to me. . The pessimism or the self confidence aren't a "personal trait". It's something we've been learning from the society around us. When you hide yourself from the world for ten years, it is a shock to meet like minded people who think and talk about the stuff you always dreamt in silence. . When you meet someone like that, and have that AHA moment that something is going on inside of you - keep them. Keep the people who make you happy near you. Be with the people who bring out the best in you. Make the extra mile. You can be your best for yourself too. Positivity is a trait that can be learned. It's hard. It's a journey. It's possible. . #notdead

22 zobrazení0 komentářů

Nejnovější příspěvky

Zobrazit vše
bottom of page